

Department Details

Department name: Shooting Sports Complex Committee

Type: Board or Commission

Meeting time:

Meeting location:

Primary contact:

Description:

ADVISORY COMMITTEE-Created by RES-19:212.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Alton Elrod		2/18/2020	12/31/2025
Ben Derrick		2/18/2020	12/31/2025
Bobby Robertson		2/18/2020	12/31/2025
Brett Vinson		2/18/2020	12/31/2025
Carl Barber		2/18/2020	12/31/2025
George Carter		2/18/2020	12/31/2025
James Watkins		2/18/2020	12/31/2025
Jeremy Moore		2/18/2020	12/31/2025
Joey Glaub		2/18/2020	12/31/2025
John Mello		2/18/2020	12/31/2025
Leonard Lamberth		2/18/2020	12/31/2025
Mike Stevenson		2/18/2020	12/31/2025
Mitchell Mahon		2/18/2020	12/31/2025
Nancy Best		2/18/2020	12/31/2025
Nathan McKelvey		2/18/2020	12/31/2025
Rohn Craft		2/18/2020	12/31/2025
Ryan Miller		2/18/2020	12/31/2025
Stephen Wilbanks		2/18/2020	12/31/2025
Winona Elrod		2/18/2020	12/31/2025
Wixson Huffstetler		2/18/2020	12/31/2025